STACE FULWILER
HANDMADE LEATHER SANDALS / OAKLAND CALIFORNIA

Upcoming Workshops

LA / The Deep End Club / Saturday May 19 2018
sold out

LA / The Deep End Club / Saturday May 19 2018

250.00
El Cerrito, CA / Handcraft Studio School / June 2 & 3, 2018

El Cerrito, CA / Handcraft Studio School / June 2 & 3, 2018

0.00
COMING SOON/Nevada City, CA / Kitkitdizzi / Saturday June 23, 2018

COMING SOON/Nevada City, CA / Kitkitdizzi / Saturday June 23, 2018

0.00
Sacramento, CA / Sandal Making at Verge Center for the Arts / Saturday June 16, 2018 IMG_0011 (1).jpg

Sacramento, CA / Sandal Making at Verge Center for the Arts / Saturday June 16, 2018

0.00
Santa Cruz, CA / Sandal Making at Cameron Marks / Saturday July 14, 2018 IMG_0658.jpg

Santa Cruz, CA / Sandal Making at Cameron Marks / Saturday July 14, 2018

220.00
San Francisco, CA at The Ruby, Saturday July 28, 2018

San Francisco, CA at The Ruby, Saturday July 28, 2018

250.00
Private Sandal Making Workshop at Emily's / Los Angeles, CA / Sunday May 20, 2018

Private Sandal Making Workshop at Emily's / Los Angeles, CA / Sunday May 20, 2018

225.00
 Santa Cruz, CA / Second Date Added! / Sandal Making at Cameron Marks / Sunday April 29, 2018
sold out

Santa Cruz, CA / Second Date Added! / Sandal Making at Cameron Marks / Sunday April 29, 2018

250.00
 Santa Cruz, CA / Sandal Making at Cameron Marks / Saturday April 28, 2018
sold out

Santa Cruz, CA / Sandal Making at Cameron Marks / Saturday April 28, 2018

250.00
Santa Barbara, CA / Sandal Making at Make Smith / Sunday March 18, 2018
sold out

Santa Barbara, CA / Sandal Making at Make Smith / Sunday March 18, 2018

225.00
Sacramento, CA / Sandal Making at Verge Center for the Arts / Sunday March 11, 2018 IMG_2405 (1).JPG
sold out

Sacramento, CA / Sandal Making at Verge Center for the Arts / Sunday March 11, 2018

0.00
El Cerrito, CA / Second Date Added! Sandal Making at Handcraft Studio / Sunday April 8, 2018
sold out

El Cerrito, CA / Second Date Added! Sandal Making at Handcraft Studio / Sunday April 8, 2018

0.00
Healdsburg, CA / Sandal Making at Tamarind / Saturday March 24, 2018
sold out

Healdsburg, CA / Sandal Making at Tamarind / Saturday March 24, 2018

0.00
El Cerrito, CA / Sandal Making at Handcraft Studio / Saturday April 7, 2018
sold out

El Cerrito, CA / Sandal Making at Handcraft Studio / Saturday April 7, 2018

0.00